Full Paediatric First Aid - Blended (part online, part training day)

Our Paediatric first aid courses are run in accordance with the Department of Education’s Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Statutory Framework meeting Ofsted requirements for pre school workers, nurseries, childminders and nannies, and certificated for 3 years.

 

With this Blended learning option you can complete online distance learning before completing 1 trainer led day face to face in the training room focusing on the practical elements of Paediatric first aid.

 

You can attend 1 of the training dates below at one of our training centres or we can come to your setting and deliver the training day to your group.

Training Dates

 

The Park Centre, Kingswood, Bristol, BS15 4AR

Saturday 8th January 2022

Saturday 5th March 2022

Saturday 26th March 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 18th June 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Saturday 12th November 2022

Priory Community School, Queensway, Weston super Mare BS22 6BP

Saturday 15th  January 2022

Saturday 12th March 2022

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Saturday 16th July 2022

Saturday 17th September 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Saturday 19th November 2022

 

To book the training day, please leave a message HERE detailing which date and location you are interested in attending, and we will be touch in touch with further information.

 

If you prefer this course to be delivered at your setting rather than coming to us please complete our contact form HERE, and we will be in touch with further information.