Course Dates

Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (RQF) - Blended

@ The Park Centre, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 4AR​​​​​

  • Saturday 4th September 2021

  • Saturday 9th October 2021

  • Saturday 20th November 2021

  • Saturday 8th January 2022

  • Saturday 5th March 2022

  • Saturday 26th March 2022

  • Saturday 7th May 2022

  • Saturday 18th June 2022

  • Saturday 9th July 2022

@ The Campus, Weston super Mare BS24 7DX​​​​​

  • Saturday 18th September 2021

  • Saturday 16th October 2021

  • Saturday 6th November 2021

  • Saturday 15th January 2022

  • Saturday 12th March 2022

  • Saturday 2nd April 2022

  • Saturday 14th May 2022

  • Saturday 11th June 2022

  • Saturday 16th July 2022

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF)

@The Park Centre, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 4AR​​​​

  • Thursday 29th July 2021

First Aiders at Work Annual Refresher (RQF)​​​

  • Dates for 2021 TBA

To book a place please leave a message HERE detailing which date and location you are interested in, and we will be in touch.

Places are £80.00 per person.